No Comments Latest Reggae News Music

New Album – LOYALTY
Pre-Order – July 12, 2019
Release Date – August 2, 2019
(CTBC Music Group / Membran / Empire)
Personified by an impressive discography with each release displaying the eclectic fusion of sounds that have influenced each member, including Reggae, Rock, Hip-Hop, Jazz, R&B and Afrobeat, the common thread throughout has been authentic original Reggae. 
‘Loyalty’ can certainly be defined as a globetrotting work of art and offers 16 diverse songs produced by Morgan Heritage with co-production 
from fellow GRAMMY-award winners such as Jerry Wonda, Jason ‘J-Vibe’ Farmer, Shane Brown and Aston Barrett Jr.
The album also features star-studded appearances from African superstars: Diamond Platnumz, Stonebwoy and Patoranking. The release also features Reggae Rock stars Pepper and Iration, Dancehall sensation Popcaan, plus the voice of Emmy Award winning journalist and broadcaster Jeff Koinange on the album intro track.

Read full article


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *